Hamster Converts Videos For My iPhone

I just converted the newly released 30sec CNBLUE X10 mini CF for my iPhone4. Hamster Free Video Converter is a drag-and-drop freeware.

The original wmv isn’t of excellent quality. So the iPhone4 one isn’t impressive.

DL iPhone4 video

DL iPhone video

And showing screencaps of how I converted the above.

PS I have to remind myself not to grin like a fool watching CNBLUE videos on my phone in public.

One thought on “Hamster Converts Videos For My iPhone

Leave a Reply

