[Fancam YHC.com] 2010.11.07 We Are The One Concert

I think I haven’t misunderstood. I can re-share this fancam filmed by a Chinese fan.

Credits: http://www.yonghwachina.com (郑容和中文网) Fancam by 七

Take out with full credits and please DON’T remove logo or edit anything.

Just copy the above lines if you’re sharing the video elsewhere. Absolutely no need to credit me. I’m so DELIGHTED to see a fancam that can be re-shared! (I don’t even dare to change the file name :p)

Performing I’m A Loner

Mediafire DL

PS Thanks again, 七, for sharing your precious video.

Leave a Reply

