Seoul Tokyo Music Festival 2010: CNBLUE Performance TV cut

I searched high and low for the HD video of this but this is the best I can find. Feel very grateful already. The concert was on Nov 3, 2010. They performed Love, I’m a Loner and I don’t know why.

Shared by yoontang&zbe@郑容和中国首站 (http://www.jungyonghwa.cn)

Mediafire DL: 01 | 02 (Join with HJsplit to play)

I know the broadcast was on TBS HD channel. I’m sure the 1080p version is somewhere on the Net. Please do share with me if you see it. Many thanks in advance.

7 thoughts on “Seoul Tokyo Music Festival 2010: CNBLUE Performance TV cut

    • But that cut you led me to is the SBS version broadcast on Jan 02. I’m referring to the Japan TBS version here, which was broadcast on Dec 23. And I DLed it from DC already. Thanks anyway.

  1. thanks klaritia, just knew sbs ver and tbs ver are different T-T poor me, need to download once again..
    sbs version didn’t have “I don’t know why” song ..

Leave a Reply

