In case you miss CNBLUE with NII

I heard their contract with Nii ended and they have a new deal with Bang Bang. Though I’ve been ranting about the Nii official site’s lacking HQ pics, I do like those photos a lot.

I have the Fall catalog too, again from a CECI magazine.

This Yonghwa pic is my favorite. A scan of the full-page glossy ad inside.

All pages with the boys are below and the first one is actually another full page ad of the magazine. But the catalog isn’t a booklet like the spring and winter one, just a bunch of pages bound in the middle of the 1-inch think magazine. I’m sorry that Minhyuk’s face is split in one of the group pics but I just couldn’t stitch the double page spread well.

Zipped folder > Download

2 thoughts on “In case you miss CNBLUE with NII

  1. the booklet is so small and the magazine is so expensive (i regretted buying actually) … anyway, thanks for sharing the scans … ^^

Leave a Reply

