TW Magazine Scans – Feel The Blue

You’ve seen the scans of Trendy 19 shared by KCBlue on soompi CNBLUE thread. I even translated the article reading the scans. I bought it last Thursday … finally here! And actually Fans 73 reports on the Korean concert too. Found time scanning them today and feel like posting the scans everywhere. (Somebody needs to post something to soompi soon. I don’t want to add these to my post yesterday which is still the last one at this moment.) Think I can be forgiven cropping only Yonghwa’s pics and show them off here. You heard me said this before? I find him MOST CHARMING on stage singing and playing guitar. And recently he’s very fond of the synthesizer too …

4 full-page scans of Fans no.73

GDA pics cropped

6 full-page scans of Trendy19

MMA pics cropped

And for those lazy as me > Zipped folder at Mediafire

2 thoughts on “TW Magazine Scans – Feel The Blue

  1. Pingback: Tweets that mention TW Magazine Scans – Feel The Blue | Just a fan -- Topsy.com

Leave a Reply

