[Scans] First Step +1 THANK YOU Taiwan Edition Photo Cards

My copy arrived on Saturday. Just one day after it’s released in Taiwan.

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

As you can see the photo cards are the same size as the album. 6 in all. Nice quality.
Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Scanned them.


Download zip: First Step +1 THANK YOU TW Ed Photo Cards

I have never said all CNBLUE fans should buy each and every version of albums or magazines out there. If I think so, I won’t bother scanning the goodies. And there are stuff that I can never own even if I’m willing to pay. So please do share scans of magazines or other nice things you own. Mention me on twitter! Thanks in advance.

6 thoughts on “[Scans] First Step +1 THANK YOU Taiwan Edition Photo Cards

  1. ahhhh i should have bought this instead of the korean version…this seems better T.T
    but the korean version can boost their ranking in sales charts so… that’s fair

  2. Hi,

    I know this is an old album but do you know where I can find it now?

    Does all Taiwanese version come with the photocards and frame?

    Because I see on eBay, the seller sell the one which not include photocards and the one with photocards.

    Thank you🙂

Leave a Reply

