Bunnies and I

My brother gave me a bunny as a birthday gift. I loved it and fed it carrots but nothing else. It got sick and …

I’m a Peter Rabbit fan. I own Peter Rabbit picture books, figurines, stationery, mugs and even a tea set.

Among the people I follow on Twitter, 4 regularly have Jungshin Bunny as their DPs. I need KC to read this post and explain to me the story behind the nickname. Maybe she’ll miss this. Anybody knows?

Random? I’m influenced by Jungshin; random is his middle name.

A  pic of Jungshin to go with this post.

3 thoughts on “Bunnies and I

      • OMG .. thanks for the compliment❤ .. i have to emphasize that those edited by my CA admin are really good cos she is from UK …. so part of the effort is hers ^^ … kkk …

Leave a Reply

