[Trans] 2011.07.16 Jungshin’s Oricon blog entry

憂鬱な気分
心情鬱悶
Feeling so bored

皆さん。。。問題があります。。。
各位。。。我有個問題。。。
Everybody … I have a problem

ぼく。。。今。。。(僕はJungshinです。)
我。。。現在。。。(我是正信。)
Now … I am … (I’m Jungshin.)

。。。。。。

べこべこ。。。
肚子好餓。。。
very hungry …

この前に行った新宿どこかの。。
上次去了新宿的某個地方。。
Last time we went to this place in Shinjuku …

タコヤキが。。。たべたい。。。
好想吃。。。章魚燒啊。。。
I really want to eat … takoyaki

ま。。。もうすぐ日本に行くと思います。。。。
嗯。。。我想也很快就快要去日本了。。。。
Hmm .. I think we’ll go to Japan soon …

いったらすぐタコヤキから食べます。
如果去了一定要馬上去吃章魚燒。
When I go there I need to have takoyaki right away.

ただ。。。。。ただ。。。。。。。。。。。。すみません
只是。。。。。只是。。。。。。。。。。。。抱歉
But … but … sorry

。。。。。。。。。。ただ。。。。。。。。。。。。。
。。。。。。。。。。只是。。。。。。。。。。。。。
… but …

待ってます。。。ただ。。。。。
(還在)等待著。。。只是。。。。。
(Still) waiting … just …

髪も伸びて身長も伸びました???正信でした。
頭髮長長了而身高也長高了嗎???我是正信。
My hair is longer and did I grow taller too??? I’m Jungshin.

(Click pic for real size: 3216×4288)

maybeかわい?
maybe可愛嗎?
maybe cute?

ちがう。。。こわい?
(而)不是。。。可怕的?
(But) not … horrible?

Source: CNBLUE JAPAN Oricon blog
Japanese to Chinese translation by kof1
Chinese to English translation by klaritia

2 thoughts on “[Trans] 2011.07.16 Jungshin’s Oricon blog entry

  1. I guess our JungShin Baby is missing his Yonghwa Hyung 😀
    He is too cute to handle. Go practice Bass for your Hyung.

  2. Us is so cute with all these randam update so r they tring to hint that they will b going Japan soon ? For 4th gap single? Klaritia thank you so much for the eng trans….. U had been translating so many news articles lately

Leave a Reply

