[Scans] Heartstrings OST 2 – some Yonghwa & Minhyuk pics

They use grainy paper for the photobook which isn’t friendly to any scanners, I guess. Or I lack the skills to do things properly. And some of the pics are too small and they don’t look good at all, I mean as scans, not as pictures in the booklet. So I just post the few that I like and look fine enough when posted. A few pics that are exactly the same as those in news aren’t included. I’m just too lazy.

I love that they use this pic as the photobook cover. That means the drama team love this scene too. That’s still my FAVORITE so far.

11 pics zipped🙂

2 thoughts on “[Scans] Heartstrings OST 2 – some Yonghwa & Minhyuk pics

  1. Very nice. I’m grabbing these.

    Tks dear.

    My mouth is zipped on the picture with Yonghwa’s hand on his chin.

    Talk about girly mannerism.

    [But it was cute nonetheless!]

    catcher.

  2. Thanks for the scans! I’m waiting (hoping?) for the 3rd OST to come out so I can purchase them together since they’re charging me freaking 12 bucks for shipping alone!

    Not a fan of the placement of hand under the chin, but I do love those sultry eyes…

Leave a Reply

