Happy birthday to just-a-fan

Oct 26, Just-A-Fan Day. 😉

I love my own blog. Narcissistic?

I read some of my own posts today.
The evolution of ‘Just a fan’ – how it began and how it’s become what it’s today.
Loving CNBLUE for 365 days – almost a story.
Jung Yonghwa: born to charm – an attempt to explain what I like about Yonghwa, not that successful.
Among the articles or videos that I’ve translated, I like Dalgona – relatives and friends talk about Yonghwa, the Busan boy most.

Talking about Yonghwa and CNBLUE is a hobby to me. I do it just because I like doing it. Therefore, I love my own blog. It records my journey as a fan. My very first year journey was recorded in chiara’s blog. Hers is like a CNBLUE encyclopedia. I still go checking for information at times, and when I stumble on our convo, I grin stupidly.

Befriending fellow fans is a big bonus in this journey.

Still, everything is about this Korean boy. A lovely person inside and out. The following video can’t show it. But I can’t stop smiling whenever I watch it.

9 thoughts on “Happy birthday to just-a-fan

  1. Happy Anniversary!! Thank you for your blog, without which I wouldn’t have found so much information about a certain Korean boy and made friends along the way.

    Errm…this is for you but I don’t know how to post the pic here (i’m hopeless at this ^^). Help me, please?
    http://favim.com/image/142552/

  2. HAPPY ONE YEAR OLD BIRTHDAY TO JUST A FAN!!! IT IS A SPECIAL DAY WORTH TO CELEBRATE. AN AWESOME BLOG WHICH IS FULL OF YONGHWA FOR THE PAST ONE YEAR.

    THANK YOU, KLARITIA!

  3. snap. shoot. damn.

    how did i miss your day?

    believe it or not, i had trouble accessing WP for the past few days, annoys me to no end with the carp the internet provided has been giving me for the lat 2 weeks, upgrading the connection my a**.

    anyway, congratulations on going this far, k. i’m sure people would like to send their words if they weren’t too shy to do so.

    *tightest hug of the year*

    forgive me, neh?

  4. Hi klaritia. Happy blog anniversary. I really like to read your blog entries especially the ones focus on Yong hwa’s 🙂

    I have a 2 year old blog, I know it’s not easy to keep one 😮 I hope you’ll have many many more blog anniversaries from now on 🙂

  5. didn’t have the time to check out the video you posted. i just adore how the boy walked with a hunch on his back and the clothe pieces dangling all over the place. kawaiiiii ~~

    not to mention the jeans he was made to wear. lol. i thought he’d loved to wear those kinds of jeans, he’d wore one during YAB concert/rehearsal, no? kawaiii still. lmao.

    sorry for my ranting, esp. in this special post. should’ve been more self-restrained. meh.

    • I’m so glad that you enjoy the video.
      I just love these ANJELL concert rehearsal pics, not because of the jeans, more for the specs he wore … well the whole vibe.

      Image Hosted by ImageShack.us
      Image Hosted by ImageShack.us
      Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

      • i agree with you there that he needs to wear spectacles more often. he looks good on them, or they look good on him? either way.

        omo, those jeans, those tempting jeans. omo. those need to be censored. seriously!

        how come i sound shallow every time i reply in your blog? like a superficial fan who thinks beauty’s only skin deep? hm.

Leave a Reply

