holika holika photoshoot moving pictures

“why is it upset? shouldn’t it be downset?”

Maybe the one who “invented” the word thought one should get away from being “down” … Not that I’m particularly upset, came across this from a book I’m reading. Then I remember saying somewhere that Yonghwa is the most positive-thinking person I ever knew … Irrelevant introduction of what I’m gonna post … Watched the latest holika2 photoshoot video dated 2011.10.13? [online | download mp4] (Thanks to chiara aka @_sciencenfaith for the headsup.)

I just love making gifs and posting them everywhere. Sorry if you found them irrelevant having watched the video.

















The above cheer you “up”?

3 thoughts on “holika holika photoshoot moving pictures

Leave a Reply

