More than the sum of all parts

Some of us get dipped in flat, some in satin, some in gloss. But every once in a while you find someone who’s iridescent, and when you do, nothing will ever compare.

He composes great music. He writes poetic lyrics. He sings with all his might. He rocks and charms on stage. He acts with his heart. The sum of all these is big. But I think the whole is even bigger than the sum of all the parts.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

The pics are scans from Heartstrings Japanese Guide Book. Zipped.

PS Quote from Flipped

6 thoughts on “More than the sum of all parts

  1. I love this, k. I love how you described him and love the quote as well. I actually thought of something along the same lines that I wanted to post at my place but you beat me to it 🙂
    In that case, laziness has set in and I’ll probably post mine later tonight….or next week.

    The boy is an abyss isn’t he?

Leave a Reply

