On water, lemonade and wine

But lately I’m beginning to find that I should be the one behind the wheel
……
So if I decide to waiver my chance to be one of the hive
Will I choose water over wine and hold my own and drive?
Incubus, Drive

So disappointed that CNBLUE didn’t sing at all on the radio shows they appeared lately. This made fans miss their awesome radio live performances and post up new uploads or links. Check out my favorite of these (I tweeted it). I’ve been called being too emotional as a fan. But being a fan is all about emotions; I don’t care. I suddenly became very emotional reading the newest CNBLUE interview. They don’t sound so brave talking about music compared to the March interviews.

Please stick to your choice of wine over water. I’ve decided to be lemonade with enough lemons.

To make this post even more random, add this photo of a tree I took last week or so. It’s there on the street I live. Somehow it looks lonely.

2 thoughts on “On water, lemonade and wine

  1. You can and always should be emotional about CN Blue but that does not have to mean that you doubt them. They are 1000% committed to their music and I have a felling that they always will be. But they are not here to change Korean Pop music and the industry that runs it! They are not rebels Without a cause they are rebels with a goal and that is to express themselves through their art. They are here to prove that even outside of the system you can still achieve success. Don’t get caught up in wether or not they play live on Music Bank or whatever because no one plays live there. Its all lip-sync and the same dances over and over again. Look at the year they came out. CN blue was the only group to rearrange and adapt their songs in so many interesting ways. They will always shine and Yong Hwa most of all (as far as I am concerned!).

    Don’t worry be happy and listen to the BLUE!

Leave a Reply

