The. Golden. Boy.

golden boy (ˈɡəʊldən bɔɪ)

Definitions

noun

  1. a man or boy who is especially popular and successful
Enjoy watching the CNBLUE all live comeback stages on Music Core and Inkigayo TONS. Many many many thanks to @goyh0622 for recording and sharing the full HD videos. Made some random caps of Yonghwa. Plus, mp3 files for my iPhone on the go.
Jan 19 Music Core | Where you are | I’m Sorry |
Jan 20 Inkigayo | Coffee Shop | I’m Sorry |
1280×800 or 1920×1080 caps …

Music Core

01

02 03 04

05 06full 07full 08full 09 10full 11 12 13

Inkigayo

01 02 03 05 06

5 thoughts on “The. Golden. Boy.

  1. Drooling….
    Thank u for the caps, am I a bad BOICE if i download all the performances of I’m sorry from yt? But LIVE very different from studio version….
    Once again thank u K for ur beautiful caps (like always) *big hugs* (◦ˆ⌣ˆ◦)•.♥.•

  2. The live version stuck in my head all the time after watching these comeback stages and I want the MP3 sooo badly! When I’m about to figure out how to convert the format, I see your post here! Downloaded. Thanks so much for sharing!!

Leave a Reply

